Morgan County BOER Office

Elections & Registration

Members of the Board

  • Michael Ghioto, Chairperson
  • Helen Butler
  • Avery Jackson
  • Dena Lanier
  • Scott Sellers


Jennifer B. Doran
Email Jennifer Doran
Office Phone: (706) 343-6311

Deputy Registrar

Sue DoorenBos
Office Phone: (706) 342-2508
Email Sue DoorenBos

Board Meetings

Board meetings are held the third Thursday of every month at 10:00 a.m. at:

434 Hancock Street
Madison, GA 30650

The Board also meets on Election night.

All meetings are open to the public.

This page is for general public information purposes only and is not intended to be a complete listing of election laws, dates, and policies that govern elections and voter registration in Morgan County and in Georgia.