Election Results

2018 Election Year Results

December 4, 2018 General Election Runoff - Official and Complete Results

November 6, 2018 General/Special Election Results  Certified Write-in Rick Burns: 10 votes (not reflected on election results link)

July 24, 2018 General Primary Election Runoff Results

May 22, 2018 General Primary Results

2017 Election Year Results

2016 Election Year Results

2015 Election Year Results

2014 Election Year Results

This page is for general public information purposes only and is not intended to be a complete listing of election laws, dates, and policies that govern elections and voter registration in Morgan County and in Georgia.