GovernmentDepartmentsCommunity
BusinessHow Do I...?Visitors
Click to Home
Go To Search
County Holidays


2015 County Holidays

  • New Year’s Day January 1, 2015 - Thursday
?
  • MLK, Jr. Day January 19, 2015 - Monday

  • Memorial Day May 25, 2015 - Monday

  • Independence Day July 3, 2015 - Friday

  • Labor Day September 7, 2015 - Monday

  • Veteran’s Day November 11, 2015 - Wednesday

  • Thanksgiving November 26 - 27, 2015 - Thursday & Friday

  • Christmas December 24 - 25, 2015 - Thursday & Friday


2016 County Holidays

  • New Year's Day January 1, 2016-Friday

  • MLK, Jr. Day January 18, 2016-Monday

  • Memorial Day May 30, 2016-Monday

  • Independence Day July 4, 2016-Monday

  • Labor Day September 5, 2016-Monday

  • Veteran's Day November 11, 2016-Friday

  • Thanksgiving  November 24 & 25, 2016-Thursday & Friday

  • Christmas   December 23 & 26, 2016-Friday & Monday